Aquarius Committees of 2022

Aquarius Committees of 2022

 

The Aquarius Committees are: Legal, Finance, Engineering/Construction, Housekeeping and Maintenance, Social, Fining, Insurance, Information and Technology

Legal Committee

Board Member: Leon Behar

Scope of Duties: House Attorney, Contracts review, Construction contract review and Review By-Laws.

Members:

1.) Gary Svirsky – Unit 606S: Email: gsvirsky@omm.com

2.) Joel Cohen – Unit 1408S: Email: joelcohenlaw@gmail.com

3.) George Abboud – Unit 504S: Email: georgefabboud@gmail.com

4.) Roy Bernstein – Unit 507S: Email: Roybern123@gmail.com

Finance Committee

Board Member: Ella Jankowska Fishman

Scope of Duties: Review PnLs, Review Loans and Assessment dollars and work on 2023 budget.

Members:

1.) Emma Smith – Unit 703S: Email: esmith1047@gmail.com

2.) Eugenia Volcheck – Unit 802N: Email: eugeniavolchek@gmail.com

3.) Roman Izyayev – Unit 1107S: Email: Roman.professional30@gmail.com

4.) Elizabeth Khalavich – Unit 508S: Email: lkhalevich@yahoo.com

Engineering/Construction Committee Board Member: Ella Jankowska Fishman

Committee Advisor: Arkady Chase – Unit PH5N: Email: arkady.chase@gmail.com Scope of Duties: Project review and engineering recommendations.

Members:

1.) Nusin Shtern – Unit 408N: Email: nusinshtern@yahoo.com

2.) Leonid Blyumin – Unit 1103S: Email: blyumin.lora@gmail.com 3.) George Abboud – Unit 504S: Email: georgefabboud@gmail.com 4.) Leonid Smiyansky – Unit 607S: Email: lsmall5692@gmail.com 5.) Antoine Rabbat – Unit 1504N: Email: arabbat1@gmail.com

Housekeeping and Maintenance Committee

Board Members: Ella Jankowska Fishman & Leon Behar

Scope of Duties: Review, prioritize and validate maintenance delivery and review of regular Housekeeping.

Members:

1.) Valentina Ovodenko – Unit 801N: Email: vally38@verizon.net

2.) Liliya Brodskaya – Unit 407N: Email: brodskiy3@gmail.com

3.) Abraham Lederman – Unit 1706N: Email: abe.lederman1@gmail.com

4.) Leonid Blyumin – Unit 1103S: Email: blyumin.lora@gmail.com

5.) Iosif Bratkovsky – Unit 1108S: Email: ibratka2@gmail.com

 

Social Committee

Board Members: Linda Satz

Scope of Duties: Plan and organize social events; Budget and stay within budget.

Members:

1.) Larisa Mitnitsky – Unit 1506S: Email: larisa48@aol.com

2.) Audrey Winkelvoss – Unit 1602S: Email: audwink2751@gmail.com

3.) Larisa Blyumin – Unit 1103S: Email: blyumin.lora@gmail.com 4.) Taisa Gukhman – Unit 702N: Email: Taisag35@yahoo.com 5.) Alla Bratkovsky – Unit 1108S: Email: ibratka@gmail.com

Fining Committee

Board Members: Independent

Scope of Duties: Disputes settlement and due process for fines and violations.

Members:

1.) Pamela Ippolito – Unit 1103N: Email: mrsippi1@comcast.net

2.) Sharon Smith – Unit 602S: Email: sharonsmith702@bellsouth.net

3.) Emma Smith – Unit 703S: Email: esmith1047@gmail.com 4.) Pinky Lebovitz – Unit 401S: Email: pinky@lebovitz.com 5.) Joan Salvatore – Unit 903S: Email: joanj21@aol.com

Insurance Committee Board Members: Leon Behar

Scope of Duties: Review and recommendation for Insurance.

Members:

1.) Gary Svirsky – Unit 606S: Email: gsvirsky@omm.com

2.) Ronald Winklevoss – Unit 1602S: Email: ronwink2@comcast.net

Information and Technology Committee Board Members: Kiet Ngo

Scope of Duties: Website, Communication/Survey and emails.

Members:

1.) Ken Coogan – Unit 1105N: Email: kcoogan@cooganpartners.com

2.) Aleksandr Brodskiy – Unit 407N: Email: brodskiy3@gmail.com

3.) Rami Zureick – Unit 1604S: Email: rzureick@gmail.com

4.) Cecilio Berndsen – Unit 1005N: Email: ceciliob@gmail.com

About Cecilio Augusto Berndsen

Information Technology, Management, Project Management and Public Administration are areas I am familiar with. I am also interested in photography, wine, sailing, politics, economics, and economic development.
This entry was posted in Social. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s